Skip to content
August 16, 2010 / Gio

Lost In Your Soul

I have lost myself in your soul

with my eyes climbing a rainbow

with my eyes dripping honey

and my heart

a waterfall of love.

I have lost myself in you

the way one gets lost

on some beautiful

back country road.

There is my hand

and your skin,

there is your smile

and the sun.

There is your kiss

where life begins,

and skies of heaven

reflect what’s begun.

You are of the earth,

you are the earth.

I rest my feet on solid ground

then dance the love terrain.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. 700miles / Aug 17 2010 8:51 am

    really awesome man. i can totally relate to the picture and how the words follow it. you’ve got some serious talent. thanks for the post. take care.

Leave a Reply

